Real, Short

I like writing, but I tend to get wordy.

I like blogging, but I tend to compulsively edit.

With both of these habits, it’s often hard to find time to write a blog.

Also, wordy blogs can be a bit much for readers, unless you’re Deb.

I recently moved with my young family from a two-bedroom, second floor condo into a three-bedroom single-family house. There are so many things I’d like to say and share.

So here’s the plan: short posts, which might have typos and/or awkward wording, about life here.

Leave a Reply

